News‎ > ‎

Presentation Night at the Glen

posted 21 Sep 2016, 13:48 by BanteerLyre GAA   [ updated 23 Sep 2016, 09:01 ]
This Friday there will be a presentation in The Glen Theatre, to the successful 2015 Lyre Junior B team, and to Conor Lane who officiated the All-Ireland SFC Final Sunday last. List of players receiving medals as follows,

Arron Shine,Tony Sheehan, Damien Kearney, Tim Murphy, Brian O Keffee, Derry Long,Tim O Callaghan, Kevin Kelleher, Paul Kelleher, Fergus Murphy,Daniel Murphy,David Barrett,Timmie Murphy, Stephen Mannix, Kevin Roche, Kevin Barry, Tadgh Sexton, Liam O Brien, Tadhg Murphy, Donal Mannix, Cormac Cotter, Colm Coughlan, Paudie Ryan, Jack Roche, Barry Murphy, Ger Mannix, Paudie Lyons,   Darren Murphy, Cathal Mc Hugh, James McAuliffe, Tony McGeogh ,John Mc Sweeney Conor O Keeffe Connie Tarrant
Hugh O Connor Billy Murphy Joe Twomey. 
Proceedings under way at 9pm.